+86-755-2669 4327
Chinese|English
Home>QHSE>HSE OverviewHSE Overview

We establish and maintain an effective quality, health, safety and environmental management system and facilitate continuous improvement so as to provide a safe, environmental friendly and quality products and services to clients, and to provide a safe and healthy working environment to all employees and relevant parties and to contribute to the sustainable development of the whole society.

The long lasting harmonious relationship with the nature is essential. We are continually evaluating and striving to improve our processes to reduce emissions and waste, conserve energy and natural resources, and reduce the potential for environmental impacts from our activities and operations. We are committed to the health and safety of its people, the environment where operate. Concern for health, safety and the environment is a core value in CSE, Safety is our top priority, and our goal is to have zero fatalities and no incidents that cause harm to our people. All of our activities are strictly complying with local HSE laws and regulations and we work systematically to ensure continual improvement of our HSE culture and performance.

 

CSE is committed to preventing serious injuries and fatalities, which requires operational discipline. We created the following “5 steps of work way” to guide every work process: Observe work area, Think activity, Identify hazards, Communicate control measures and Act correction.


We strive to achieve world-class performance and prevent all incidents through a rigorous and systematic process of continuous improvement. Based on our excellent track record in HSE management, CSE has been awarded ISO 14001 EMS Certificate accredited by DNV for its environmental management system and OHSAS 18001 OHSMS Certificate for its occupational health and safety management system.

+86-755-2669 4327
中文|English
首页>QHSE>HSE概述HSE概述

我们已经建立并保持了一个有效的质量与健康、安全、环境管理体系,确保为顾客提供安全、优质、环保的产品,为全体员工和相关方提供安全、卫生的良好工作环境,为全社会的可持续发展承担应有的社会责任。

与自然和谐相处至关重要,我们不断改进生产活动过程以减少排放,避免浪费,更加节能同时最大程度的降低对自然环境造成的影响。我们致力于为员工提供安全健康工作环境。健康安全和环境始终都是公司的核心价值,而安全更是我们考虑的重中之重。我们严格遵守安全法律法规同时系统性的持续改进安全文化和安全行动,向着零事故零伤害的目标持续努力。

 

预防事故需要有效的操作指导条例,我们创新性地提出“五步工作法”用于指导所有工作:看环境,想步骤,辨风险,说措施,做正确。


依靠严格而系统性的持续改进措施,我们正努力预防所有事故以取得世界级的安全表现。凭借多年优秀的安全管理业绩,我们已经获得了DNV ISO 14001环境管理体系认证和DNV ISO 18001职业健康管理体系认证。