+86-755-2669 4327
Chinese|English
Home>About CSE>Company OverviewCompany Overview

Shenzhen Chiwan Sembawang Engineering Co. Ltd.

 

 

关于我~1_03.jpg

Shenzhen Chiwan Sembawang Engineering Co. Ltd. (CSE) is a Sino-Singapore Joint Venture. Its three shareholders are Investment & Holding Company of China National Offshore Oil Corporation owning 36% of the shares, CSE Holding Pte. Ltd owning 32%, and Shenzhen Chiwan Petroleum Supply Base Co. Pty owning 32%.

 

Located in the east side of Chiwan Port, CSE has 185,000 m2 yard area and 406 meters waterfront with average water depth of 9 meters which can be used for large offshore oil and gas jackets, topsides, modules, mooring systems, subsea facilities, pressure vessels, process skids and offshore wind farm facilities construction. Yard is equipped with several heavy crawler cranes with capacity ranging from 180 tons to 750 tons, gantry cranes, CNC plate cutting machines, CNC pipe cutting machines, plate rolling machines, 5000 tons hydraulic machine, various latest kinds of welding machines and NDT instruments. With more than 1,000 employees international qualified for management, engineering and construction. With the annual production capacity over 50,000 tonnes per year, CSE is one of the most experienced fabrication yard in China for offshore project construction specialist.

 

Since establishment, CSE has completed a number of offshore & onshore EPC projects, and gained awards issued by famous overseas & domestic companies. Based on its substantial capacity and excellent track record in project management, engineering, construction, quality and HSE management, CSE has been awarded ISO 9001 QMS Certificate accredited by DNV for its quality management system, ISO 14001 EMS Certificate accredited by DNV for its environmental management system, OHSAS 18001 OHSMS Certificate accredited by DNV for its occupational health and safety management system, ASME U Stamp, NB Certificate, API 2B Certificate, Achilles JQS Certificate and National Class A Construction Enterprise.

+86-755-2669 4327
中文|English
首页>关于我们>公司介绍公司介绍

深圳赤湾胜宝旺工程有限公司

Shenzhen Chiwan Sembawang Engineering Co. Ltd.

 

 

关于我~1_03.jpg

深圳赤湾胜宝旺工程有限公司(CSE)是一家中外合资的股份有限公司,其三家股东分别是中国海洋石油投资控股公司(持有36%的股份);新加坡CSE HOLDING控股公司(持有32%的股份);深圳赤湾石油基地股份有限公司(持有32%的股份)。

 

公司位于深圳赤湾港东岸,坐拥185,000平方米的制作场地和406米长的码头岸线,码头前沿平均水深为9米,场地可用于大型海洋石油天然气导管架、平台、模块、系泊系统、海底设备、压力容器、处理撬块和海上风力发电设备的陆地建造。建造场地内配备多台180吨至750吨大型履带吊,大跨距龙门吊,数控切板机,数控切管机,大型卷板机,5000吨液压机,以及各类先进的焊接设备和NDT设备。公司拥有1000多名国内外各级管理人才,技术人才及技术工人,年生产量逾50,000吨,是国内最具经验的海洋工程项目的建造专家。

 

自公司成立以来,CSE完成了许多海上及陆上大型项目的设计、采办和建造总承包,获得了国内外众多著名企业的肯定和嘉奖。凭借在项目管理、工艺设计、产品质量以及安全和环境方面的雄厚实力与出色业绩,CSE获得了由DNV认证的ISO 9001质量体系认证证书、ISO 14001环境管理证书、OHSAS 18001职业安全体系认证证书以及ASME压力容器制造证书、NB注册授权证书、API 2B钢结构管制造证书和Achilles JQS证书,是国家海洋工程施工一级资质企业。